Last night, around 140 Undine members past and present, gathered at our Awards Banquet in the engine room celebrating all of the effort put in by firefighters and members alike during the year 2023. Awards were given to recognize firefighters and members for their efforts that benefitted the Undine Fire Company throughout the year. All firefighter members were recognized for their years of service to the Undine Fire Company.
Top 10 Responders: 1-Malachi Moyer, 2- Colby Lohr & Gary Lohr, 3- Ryan Vanauken, 4- Gordon Vanauken, 5- Rob Fowler, 6- Alec Baldwin, 7- Curtis Summers, 8- Shawn Burish, 9- Jordan Parks, 10- Joe Shaffer
Leadership Award: Jon Hart
Social Member of the Year: William “Whipple” Ripka
Service Award: Thomas Snook
President’s Award: Shawn Zimmerman
Jr. Firefighter of the Year: Colby Lohr
Firefighter of the Year: Ryan Vanauken
Special Recognition Award: Abby Lohr